We work target-oriented trend-setting efficiently together with you.

Services

consulting

With our many years of experience in classical management consulting, we support you creatively and competently in the areas of marketing and sales, management and personnel as well as with proven industry expertise.

communication

With our in-house agency, we can take over the development, planning and implementation of campaigns and print media directly. This complete package offers you a high degree of comfort and a homogeneous project according to your ideas.

culture

With our international networks, our own systematics and experts we create distribution channels and marketing campaigns for specific target groups at home and abroad.

competence

With our customized offers in the areas of e-learning, training and blended learning, we provide sustainable human resources development for your employees. Analysis, planning and realization are completely taken over by us.

As a personnel and management consultancy we are a competent partner for our customers in all consulting questions. kneier consult developed in 1996 from the Kassel-based management consultancy kneier und partner. Since 2002 we have been based at Schloss Garvensburg. Throughout all these years, partnership-based cooperation with our customers has always been at the center of our working methods.

With over 20 years of experience we offer the widest possible range of consulting services from classic consulting to business development to marketing and sales consulting. Over the years, we have developed specific industry knowledge, especially in the health care sector.

For all our work, in-depth process analyses, excellent networking and exceptional personalities are the factors for our long-term success.

Different cultural backgrounds can be a great challenge in communicating with different ethnic target groups. On the other hand, there are great opportunities and free potential that can be tapped with an appropriate approach. Therefore, 15 years ago, we strategically specialized in consulting in the areas of ethnomarketing and ethnosales in order to successfully use the chances of intercultural interaction and communication.

In doing so, we adapt your advertising and sales strategies to a previously defined ethnic target group. There is enormous potential hidden in this innovative sales area, which we can fully exploit together with you. We develop customized sales campaigns for you that overcome all cultural barriers and personally address the desired ethnic target group.

With our integrated graphics department, we are happy to take over the implementation of marketing and sales concepts for you. Regardless of whether it’s press relations, corporate media or the implementation of a complex visual design – with our full service you get exactly what we have worked out with you conceptually.

A company is always defined by its employees. Therefore we offer you with our competencies in knowledge management a particularly cost-effective and sustainable way to train and educate your employees professionally.

With individual e-learning solutions, such as blended learning, we ensure that the learning content you select is memorized in the long-term memory of your employees. Thus, the organization of elaborate training events will be a thing of the past in the future.

Ethnosales in Serbia, Bulgaria and Romania

Within the framework of a client project from the insurance…

Extensive examinations in the Polish healthcare system

Even apparently familiar markets are full of surprises and…

Wave of mergers among health insurers expected

The announced reduction of assets in health insurance companies…

Digitization in the healthcare sector

On behalf of a client, KC conducted an extensive survey in the…

kneier consult donates protection masks

As a quick response to the supply shortages at the "Hospital…

Emergency aid in Corona times

kneier consult supports its customers and network partners in…

New hospital network in Turkey

Despite great difficulties due to the corona restrictions, we…

University marketing

Prestigious German private universities commission kneier consult…

Villo China comes to Germany

Villo China assigns KC with the company of the Villo Germany…

Bulgarian and Romanian networks

Contact with our networks in Romania and Bulgaria is deepening.…

Job Fair in Bucharest

In cooperation with our Romanian office, we will be participating…

Qualification of medical experts from Romania in our customers’ contract

In Germany, there is a considerable shortage of expert staff…

Expansion of the service portfolio in ethnosales

With new cooperation partners and employees, kneier consult is…

Contact

If you would like to get to know us or have a specific question, we look forward to hearing from you! Call us or contact us right here on the right side by e-mail!

kneier consult gmbh
Schloss Garvensburg
Obertor 13
34560 Fritzlar

Telefon   +49(0)5622.7982-20
Telefax   +49(0)5622.7982-29

E-Mail    office[at]kneier.de

2 + 0 = ?

China

Wir arbeiten zielorientiert wegweisend fortschrittlich mit Ihnen zusammen.

Leistungen

consulting

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der klassischen Unternehmensberatung unterstützen wir Sie kreativ und kompetent in den Bereichen Marketing und Vertrieb, Management und Personal sowie mit ausgewiesener Branchenexpertise.

communication

Mit unserer inhouse-Agentur können wir die Entwicklung, Planung und Durchführung von Kampagnen und Printmedien direkt übernehmen. Dieses Komplettpaket bietet Ihnen hohen Komfort und ein homogenes Projekt ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

culture

Mit unseren internationalen Netzwerken, unseren eigenen Systematiken und Fachleuten schaffen wir Vertriebswege und Marketingkampagnen für spezifische Zielgruppen im In- und Ausland.

competence

Mit unseren für Sie maßgeschneiderten Angeboten in den Bereichen E-Learning, Training und Blended Learning bieten wir Ihnen eine nachhaltige Personalentwicklung für Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Analyse, Planung und Realisierung werden dabei von uns vollständig übernommen.

Als Personal- und Unternehmensberatung sind wir für Sie in sämtlichen Beratungsfragen kompetenter Partner. kneier consult hat sich im Jahr 1996 aus der Kasseler Unternehmensberatung kneier und partner entwickelt. Seit 2002 befindet sich unser Dienstsitz auf Schloss Garvensburg. In all den Jahren stand und steht die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden im Zentrum unserer Arbeitsweise.

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung bieten wir von dem klassischen Consulting über Unternehmensentwicklung bis hin zur Marketing- und Vertriebsberatung eine größtmögliche Spannweite an Beratungsleistungen an. Hierbei haben sich über die Zeit spezifische Branchenkenntnisse, insbesondere im Gesundheitswesen, herausgebildet.

Die Faktoren für unseren langjährigen Erfolg sind tiefgehende Prozessanalysen, hervorragende Vernetzung und außergewöhnliche Persönlichkeiten.

Kulturelle Hintergründe können eine große Herausforderung in der Kommunikation mit verschiedenen ethnischen Zielgruppen darstellen. Dementgegen stehen große Chancen und freie Potentiale, die mit einer geeigneten Ansprache erschlossen werden können. Daher haben wir uns vor 15 Jahren strategisch auf die Beratung in den Bereichen Ethnomarketing und Ethnovertrieb® spezialisiert, um die Chancen einer interkulturellen Interaktion und Kommunikation erfolgreich zu nutzen.

Dabei passen wir Ihre Werbe- und Verkaufsstrategien an eine zuvor definierte ethnische Zielgruppe an. In diesem innovativen Vertriebsgebiet verbirgt sich enormes Potential, das wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen voll ausschöpfen möchten. Wir entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Vertriebskampagnen, die alle kulturellen Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt und die gewünschte ethnische Zielgruppe persönlich ansprechen.

Mit unserer integrierten Grafikabteilung übernehmen wir gerne die Umsetzung von Marketing- und Vertriebskonzepten für Sie. Unabhängig davon, ob es um Pressearbeit, Corporate Media oder die Implementierung eines komplexen visuellen Designs geht – mit unseren Full-Service-Leistungen bekommen Sie genau das, was wir mit Ihnen konzeptionell erarbeitet haben.

Ein Unternehmen wird immer durch seine Mitarbeiter/innen definiert. Daher bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren Kompetenzen im Wissensmanagement eine besonders kostengünstige und nachhaltige Variante Ihre Mitarbeiter/innen fachgerecht zu schulen und fortzubilden.

Mit individuellen E-Learning Lösungen, wie zum Beispiel Blended Learning, sorgen wir dafür, dass sich die von Ihnen ausgewählten Lerninhalte sich in das Langzeitgedächtnis Ihrer Mitarbeiter/innen einprägen. So gehört die Organisation von aufwändigen Schulungsveranstaltungen in Zukunft der Vergangenheit an.

Ethnovertrieb® in Serbien, Bulgarien und Rumänien

Im Rahmen eines Kundenprojektes aus der Versicherungsbranche…

Umfangreiche Untersuchungen im polnischen Gesundheitswesen

Auch anscheinend bekannte Märkte stecken voller Überraschungen…

Fusionswelle in der GKV erwartet

Der angekündigte Vermögensabbau bei den Krankenkassen und…

Digitalisierung im Gesundheitswesen

Im Kundenauftrag hat KC eine umfangreiche Befragung im Gesundheitswesen…

kneier consult spendet Atemmasken

Als schnelle Reaktion auf die Versorgungsengpässe im Hospital…

Soforthilfe in Corona-Zeiten

kneier consult unterstützt seine Kunden und Netzwerkpartner…

Neues Kliniknetzwerk in der Türkei

Trotz großer Schwierigkeiten auf Grund der Corona-Einschränkungen,…

Hochschulmarketing

Renommierte deutsche Privathochschulen beauftragen kneier consult…

Villo China kommt nach Deutschland

Villo China beauftragt KC mit der Begleitung der Villo Germany…

Messeauftakt in Bukarest

In Kooperation mit unserem rumänischen Büro, werden wir Ende…

Erweiterung des Leistungsportfolios im Ethnovertrieb

Mit neuen Kooperationspartnern und Mitarbeitern ist kneier consult…

Kontakt

Wenn Sie uns gerne kennenlernen möchten oder eine gezielte Frage haben, freuen wir uns von Ihnen zu hören! Rufen Sie uns an oder kontaktieren Sie uns gleich hier rechts per E-Mail!

kneier consult gmbh
Schloss Garvensburg
Obertor 13
34560 Fritzlar

Telefon   +49(0)5622.7982-20
Telefax   +49(0)5622.7982-29

E-Mail    office[at]kneier.de

0 + 7 = ?

China